12 November 2009

Contoh Surat Lamaran dan Resume

Posted in TUGAS KULIAH at 2:32 pm by Kang Drajat

Berikut Contoh Surat Lamaran dan Resume yang pernah dibuat dengan mencari referensi dari berbagai sumber,langsung saja mungkin ini bisa menjadi bahan acuan untuk membuat lamaran pekerjaan dan resume buat kawan- kawan,maklum masih sedikit belajar… :)

Jakarta, November 11, 2009

Jl Cipete Dalam I /54
Jakarta 12420
(021-7500671)

Mr Scott Andrew
Director of Marketing
PT Electronic Data Systems Indonesia
Gedung Bursa Efek Jakarta II , 14th fl.
Jl Jend. Sudirman kav. 52-53
Jakarta 12190

Dear Mr Andrew,
As a recent graduate of University of Gunadarma majoring in management with work experience in the Computer and Software industry, I am very interested in the marketing position you listed in the November 10, 2009 issue of Kompas newspaper. You will see from the enclosed resume that I offer the skills and experience you seek.
As a Maketing major, research has been a significant part of my academic experience especially when writing up my business plan and executing various individual or team assignments on services, consumer behavior, retailing,brand mangement ,market entry/penetration ,among others, which include on the field or in – company works.
I have acquired strong administrative skills having worked as a sales assistant maintaining daily logs on purchases and sales, client records and follow-up mailings to clients.
My faculty , bosses and friends at work and lecture have always commented on the versatility of my skills and abilities .I have proven good academic ability and sound leadership and people/human relation skills I work well and am comfortable to liaison with people from various levels, and quite apt in organizing and executing activities (projects /events) where I usually contribute ideas and apply knowledge learnt.
The enclosed resume will provide you with more details of my background . I would be very happy to have the oportunity to meet with you to discuss how my background and qualifications could be of use to your marketing team. Please feel free to contact me by phone ( 021- 7500671 / 081b-7612231 ) or at the address above. Thank you in advace for your time and consideration.

Sincerely,

Dodi Sudrajat

Dodi Sudrajat
Jl Cipete Dalam I /54
Jakarta 12420
(021-7500671)
E-mail : drajat@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

